Events & Trade Shows

Let’s Get Personal: Is Your Case Right for Technology Assisted Review? [Webinar Recording]

Recording Available Now
Thursday, December 12, 2013
1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m. EST

[Webinar] Predictive Coding Minus the Hype

Tuesday, November 19, 2013
12:00 PM – 1:00 PM EST

The Master’s Conference

Washington, D.C.
September 18 – 19th

ILTA’s 36th Annual Educational Conference

Caesar’s Palace, Las Vegas, NV
August 18 – 22

AccessData User’s Conference 2013

Las Vegas, NV
April 23 – 25, 2013

Carmel Valley eDiscovery Retreat

Half Moon Bay, California
April 30 – May 2, 2013
*Sponsored in Part by D4

[WEBINAR] E-Discovery & Cloud: Relevance for Global Legal Industry; Real-World Case Examples

March, 29 2013
10:00 am ET/ 2:00 pm GMT
60 minutes including Q & A

AccessData & D4 Present a FREE Webinar: Are You Ready for Mobile eDiscovery?

March 14, 2013
1:00 pm-2:00 pm EDT/12:00 pm – 1:00 pm CDT

LEGALTECH NY 2013

New York, NY
January 29-31, 2013


Connect with D4